International Groove Records

return to discographies page

DC Motors - S/T LP
dc motors front coverdc motors back cover

dc motors black vinyl

DC Motors - S/T LP:
Gimme That There Thing / Hey Johnny / Silence the Underground / Angelaire / Bird Dog / Don't Cut Me Loose // Sweet Liquor / Nightwalker / Little Bit of Rain / Mr Grasshopper / Take Me For A Ride / Pipeline
black vinyl
International Groove 2001, 1982

Lineup: Mike Dimmick - lead vocals, drums, background vocals, percussion / Rocky Dimmick - guitars, piano, harmonica, percussion, background vocals, vocals (on Little Bit of Rain and Take Me For A Ride) / Steve Dockendorf - bass, background vocals, recorded, pennywhistle, organ, percussion, vocals (on Silence the UNderground)

Recording Info: Recirded at Track. Mastered at Sterling Sound.



return to discographies page